SIU Leadership

Leadership

Organizational Chart (PDF)

Chancellor


Office of the Chancellor
Chancellor: Carlo Montemagno
chancellor@siu.edu
(618) 453-2341

Assistant to the Chancellor:
Matt Baughman 
baughman@siu.edu
(618) 453-2341


Administration and Finance
Executive Director of Administration and Finance: Judy Marshall
jmarshal@siu.edu
(618) 453-2474

Development and Alumni Relations
Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Relations and
CEO of SIU Foundation: James Salmo
jims@foundation.siu.edu
(618) 453-7174

Research
Interim Vice Chancellor for Research: James Garvey
jgarvey@siu.edu
(618) 536-7761

Student Affairs
Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs: Lori Stettler
loris@siu.edu
(618) 453-3401

School of Law
Dean: Cynthia Fountaine
cfountaine@siu.edu
(618) 453-8761

School of Medicine
Dean & Provost of School of Medicine:
Dr. Jerry Kruse
jkruse@siumed.edu
(217) 545-0200

Institutional Diversity
Interim Associate Chancellor for Diversity:
Elizabeth Lewin
llewin@siu.edu
(618) 453-1186

Intercollegiate Athletics
Director: Tommy Bell
tbell@siu.edu
(618) 453-7250

University Communications
& Marketing

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer: Rae Goldsmith
rae.goldsmith@siu.edu
(618) 453-2589

Academic Affairs


Associate Provost for Academic Programs: Lizette Chevalier
Associate Provost for Academic Administration: David DiLalla
provost@siu.edu
(618) 453-5744


College of Agricultural Sciences
Dean: Mickey Latour
mlatour@siu.edu
(618) 453-2469

College of Applied Sciences
and Arts

Dean: Ju An (Andy) Wang
awang@siu.edu
(618) 536-6682

College of Business
Dean: Terry Clark
tclark@business.siu.edu
(618) 453-7967

College of Education & Human Services
Dean: Matthew Keefer
keefer@siu.edu
(618) 453-2415

College of Engineering
Dean: John Warwick
warwick@siu.edu
(618) 453-4321

College of Liberal Arts
Dean: Meera Komarraju
cola.dean@siu.edu
(618) 453-2466

College of Mass Communication
& Media Arts
Interim Dean: Deborah Tudor
dtudor@siu.edu
(618) 453-7708

College of Science
Interim Dean: Scott Ishman
sishman@siu.edu
(618) 536-6666

Graduate School
Dean: Yueh-Ting Lee
leey@siu.edu
(618) 453-4527

Library Affairs
Dean: John Pollitz
john.pollitz@siu.edu
(618) 453-2522

Information Technology
Interim Assistant Provost & Chief
Information Officer: Scott Bridges
bridges@siu.edu
(618) 453-6214

University College
Interim Dean: Laurie Bell
lbell@siu.edu
(618) 453-1828